Production Home Recent Artists/Projects Studio Equipment Image Gallery
About WTSC Executive Board Constitution History Contact FCC Information Affiliated Organizations

Executive Board Members

The executive board of WTSC exists to serve the members of WTSC and the audience which makes up our community. The board meets once per week in a meeting open to all members. To find out when this meeting is, please contact one of the managers. If you have an issue you would like to address, please contact either the general manager or station manager. For reference of the duties of each executive board officer, please reference our constitution.

PLEASE NOTE: Due to ongoing improvements, the e-mails listed below are no longer accurate. This website will be updated in the coming weeks. Please see the "contact" page. Thank You!
Management
General ManagerBraylin Sheppardgm@radio.clarkson.edu
Station ManagerJonathon Zappsm@radio.clarkson.edu
Business DirectorNathan Curlettabusiness@radio.clarkson.edu
Programming
Remote DirectorJenny Halukiewiczremote@radio.clarkson.edu
Sports DirectorJohn Krohnsports@radio.clarkson.edu
Music
Music DirectorCooper Fraserwtsc911@gmail.com
Engineering
Chief EngineerBenjamin Moellerengineering@radio.clarkson.edu
Production Studio
Production ManagerZack Damatoproduction@radio.clarkson.edu
Web Development
Computer AdministratorPosition emptyNo email provided
WebmasterJonathan Warnonwebmaster@radio.clarkson.edu
Advisors
Student AdvisorBen Morton-BlackNo email provided
Faculty AdvisorJoshua Fiskecwoods@clarkson.edu
Loading now playing information...

Today's Shows View All
Show NameShow Time (EST)
Witching Hour11:00 AM-11:59 AM
The Midnight Show12:00 PM-1:59 PM
Tunes and Goons8:00 PM-8:59 PM