Production Home Recent Artists/Projects Studio Equipment Image Gallery
About WTSC Executive Board Constitution History Contact FCC Information Affiliated Organizations

Executive Board Members

The executive board of WTSC exists to serve the members of WTSC and the audience which makes up our community. The board meets once per week in a meeting open to all members. To find out when this meeting is, please contact one of the managers. If you have an issue you would like to address, please contact either the general manager or station manager. For reference of the duties of each executive board officer, please reference our constitution.

Management
General ManagerAustin Koninggm@radio.clarkson.edu
Station ManagerJonathan Blanchardsm@radio.clarkson.edu
Business DirectorSamuel Hooverbusiness@radio.clarkson.edu
Programming
Remote DirectorBraylin Sheppardremote@radio.clarkson.edu
Sports DirectorCharles Poarchsports@radio.clarkson.edu
Music
Music DirectorKayli Harlingwtsc911@gmail.com
Engineering
Chief EngineerGlen Greenengineering@radio.clarkson.edu
Production Studio
Production ManagerJonathon Zappproduction@radio.clarkson.edu
Web Development
Computer AdministratorPosition emptyNo email provided
WebmasterNathan Haukwebmaster@radio.clarkson.edu
Advisors
Student AdvisorBen Morton-BlackNo email provided
Faculty AdvisorCourtney Johnson-Woodscwoods@clarkson.edu
Loading now playing information...

Today's Shows View All
Show NameShow Time (EST)
Object Overloaded6:00 PM-7:59 PM
Pass the Vibes8:00 PM-8:59 PM
Welcome to Sam's Soul Mix9:00 PM-9:59 PM
Communication Breakdown10:00 PM-11:59 PM